

Board of Directors and Officials

Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – President
Barbara Balen (TUD) – Vice President
Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Secretary
Lori Anzini (EID) – Treasurer
Mike Lee (PCWA) – Director
Lori Parlin (County of El Dorado) – Director
Sue Hoek (County of Nevada) – Director
Don Blaser (YWA) – Director
Susan Peters (AWA) – Director

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) – Governmental Affairs Official Tom Cumpston – Legal Counsel

Justin Caporusso - Executive Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

JUNE 7, 2024 at 9:00AM Via Zoom

Informational Items

*	Call to Order/Roll Call – Scott Ratterman, President
*	Pledge of Allegiance

- Introductions and Announcements
- ❖ Agenda Review/Changes

Business Items

1)	Calaveras County Water District Presentation					
2)	Review/Approve April 5, 2024 Board Minutes – ACTION ITEM					
3)	Legislative/Advocacy Update					
	3.1	Legislative Update				
	3.2	Legislative Advocacy Day Debrief	6			
4)	Event	s/Forums/Workshops				
	4.1	Fall 2024 Legislative Tour				
	4.2	Fall 2024 Water Forum – ACTION ITEM	16			
	4.3	Other Items/Opportunities				
5)	Strate	gic Plan 2023-2025 Update				
	5.1	California-United Water				

6)	Admin				
	6.1	Membership Dues Update	19		
	6.2	Review and Adopt 2024-2025 Operating Budget – ACTION ITEM	21		
	6.3	EKI Environment & Water, Inc. Grant Subscription Program	24		
	6.4	Executive Director Scope of Work and Professional Services Agreement Template – ACTION ITEM	30		
	6.5	Financial Professional Services Agreement (EN2 Resources, Inc.)			
		- ACTION ITEM	34		
7)	Repor	<u>ts</u>			
	7.1	Executive Director			
	7.2	Governmental Affairs Official			
	7.3	Board Members			
8)	Adjou	Adjourn			