

Board of Directors and Officials

Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – President Barbara Balen (TUD) – Vice President Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Secretary Lori Anzini (EID) – Treasurer Mike Lee (PCWA) – Director Lori Parlin (County of El Dorado) – Director Sue Hoek (County of Nevada) – Director Don Blaser (YWA) – Director Susan Peters (AWA) – Director

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) – Governmental Affairs Official Tom Cumpston – Legal Counsel

Justin Caporusso - Executive Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

April 12, 2024 at 9:00AM Via Zoom

Informational Items

- Call to Order/Roll Call Scott Ratterman, President
- Pledge of Allegiance
- Introductions and Announcements
- Agenda Review/Changes

Business Items

1)	Revie	w/Approve February 2, 2024 Board Minutes	1
2)	Legislative/Advocacy Update		
	2.1	Legislative Update	7
	2.2	Legislative Activities Update	18
3)	Event	s/Forums/Workshops	
	3.1	Fall 2024 Water Forum Discussion	21
	3.2	Other Items	
4) Ad Hoc/Working Group Update(s)			
	4.1	CARB Advanced Clean Fleet Regulations Working Group Update	
	4.2	Climate Bond Working Group Update	
5)	Strate	gic Plan 2023-2025 Update	
	5.1	2024 Advocacy Platform	

- 5.2 Water Rights Webinar
- 5.3 Forest Management Principles
- 5.4 California-United Water

5.5 Water Storage and Supply

6) Admin

6.1	Membership Dues Update	27
6.2	Mid-Year Budget Update	30

- 6.2 Mid-Year Budget Update
- 6.3 2024 Board Meeting Calendar Update
- 7) <u>Reports</u>
 - 7.1 Executive Director
 - 7.2 Governmental Affairs Official
 - 7.3 Board Members
- 8) Adjourn