

Board of Directors and Officials

Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – President Barbara Balen (TUD) – Vice President Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Secretary Lori Anzini (EID) – Treasurer Mike Lee (PCWA) – Director Lori Parlin (County of El Dorado) – Director Sue Hoek (County of Nevada) – Director Don Blaser (YWA) – Director Susan Peters (AWA) – Director

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) – Governmental Affairs Official Tom Cumpston – Legal Counsel

Justin Caporusso - Executive Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

FEBRUARY 2, 2023 at 9:00AM Virtual

Informational Items

- Call to Order/Roll Call Scott Ratterman, President
- Pledge of Allegiance
- Introductions and Announcements
- Agenda Review/Changes

Business Items

1)	Consideration to approve the October 13, 2023 Board Minutes				
2)	Legislative/Advocacy Update				
	2.1	Legislative Advocacy Days – ACTION ITEM	5		
	2.2	Fall 2024 Legislative Tour	6		
3)	3) Events/Forums/Workshops				
	3.1	Spring/Fall 2024 Event(s) Brainstorm	7		
4)	Ad Hoc/Working Group Update(s)				
	4.1	CARB Advanced Clean Fleet Regulations Working Group Update			
	4.2	Forest Management Ad Hoc Committee			
	4.3	Climate Bond Working Group – ACTION ITEM	8		
5)	Strategic Plan 2023-2025 Update				
	5.1	2024 Advocacy Platform			
	5.2	Water Rights Webinar			
	5.3	Forest Management Principles			
	5.4	California-United Water			

5.5 Water Storage and Supply

6)	Admir	1		
	6.1	Membership Dues Update	9	
	6.2	Mid-Year Budget Update	12	
	6.3	April 2024 Board of Directors Meeting Update	14	
	6.4	Bryant Government Affairs Agreement – ACTION ITEM	15	
7)	<u>Repo</u>	<u>Reports</u>		
	7.1	Executive Director		

- 7.2 Governmental Affairs Official
- 7.3 Board Members
- 8) Adjourn