

Board of Directors and Officials

Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – President
Barbara Balen (TUD) – Vice President
Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Secretary
Lori Anzini (EID) – Treasurer
Mike Lee (PCWA) – Director
Lori Parlin (County of El Dorado) – Director
Sue Hoek (County of Nevada) – Director
Don Blaser (YWA) – Director
Susan Peters (AWA) – Director

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) – Governmental Affairs Official
Tom Cumpston – Legal Counsel

Justin Caporusso - Executive Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

OCTOBER 13, 2023 at 9:00AM

Sutter Creek Grammar School 1870 121 Cole Street Sutter Creek, CA 95685

Informational Items

- Call to Order/Roll Call Scott Ratterman, President
- Introductions and Announcements
- Agenda Review/Changes

Business Items

1.	Presentation: Amador Water Agency (Susan Peters, Director)	
2.	Consideration to Approve the August 4, 2023 Board Minutes	1
3.	Review and Adopt Updated Membership Dues Structure – ACTION ITEM	6
4.	2024 Board Meeting Calendar – ACTION ITEM	8
5.	Financial Institution Transition – ACTION ITEM	10
6.	Membership Update – ACTION ITEM	11
7.	MCWRA Fall 2023 Water Forum Update	
8.	Legislative Update	
	a. 10/04 Legislative Tour	
	b. 2023 Legislative Session Recap	
	c. CARB Advanced Clean Fleet Regulations Engagement	

9. Reports

- Executive Director
- Governmental Affairs Official

d. Forest Management Principles

- Board Members
- 10. Closed Session: MCWRA Executive Director Professional Services Agreement 11. Adjourn