

Board of Directors and Officials

Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – President
Barbara Balen (TUD) – Vice President
Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Secretary
Lori Anzini (EID) – Treasurer
Mike Lee (PCWA) – Director
Lori Parlin (County of El Dorado) – Director
Sue Hoek (County of Nevada) – Director
Don Blaser (YWA) – Director
Susan Peters (AWA) – Director

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) – Governmental Affairs Official
Tom Cumpston – Legal Counsel

<u>Justin Caporusso – Executive Director</u>

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

AUGUST 4, 2023 at 9:00AM

El Dorado County Water Agency 1107 Investment Blvd., Suite 240 El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Informational Items

**	Call to	Order/Roll	Call - Scott	Ratterman.	President
**	Call to	Oldel/Roll	Call – Scoll	. Nauelliali.	riesideni

- Introductions and Announcements
- ❖ Agenda Review/Changes

Business Items

	Consideration to Approve the June 2, 2023 Board Minutes Membership Update – ACTION ITEM	1 4		
3.	California-United Water Conference: Silicon Valley Tour Debrief			
4.	Legislative Update			
	a. 2023 Priority 1 Legislative Engagement Update			
	i. AB 338 (Aguiar-Curry) Update			
	ii. Reconsider SB 389 (Allen) Position – ACTION ITEM			
	b. CARB Advanced Clean Fleet Regulations Engagement			
	c. Air Quality Regulations Engagement			
	d. Forest Management Principles			
	e. Legislative Tour(s) Update			
5.	Fall 2023 Event Discussion			
6.	MCWRA in the News			
7.	Reports			
	Executive Director			
	 Governmental Affairs Official 			
	 Board Members 			
8.	Adjourn			