

Board of Directors and Officials

Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – President
Barbara Balen (TUD) – Vice President
Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Secretary
Lori Anzini (EID) – Treasurer
Mike Lee (PCWA) – Director
Lori Parlin (County of El Dorado) – Director
Sue Hoek (County of Nevada) – Director
Don Blaser (YWA) – Director
Susan Peters (AWA) – Director

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) – Governmental Affairs Official
Tom Cumpston – Legal Counsel

Justin Caporusso - Executive Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

APRIL 14, 2023 at 9:00AM Placer County Water Agency 144 Ferguson Road Auburn, CA 95603

Informational Items

- Call to Order/Roll Call Scott Ratterman, President
- Introductions and Announcements
- Agenda Review/Changes

Business Items

- 1. Consideration to approve the February 3, 2023 Board Minutes
- 2. 2023 Proposed Legislative Engagement ACTION ITEM
- 3. California-United Water Conference: Silicon Valley Tour Update
- 4. Executive Member Sponsored Training Program ACTION ITEM
- 5. Financial Update and Membership Dues Ad Hoc Committee ACTION ITEM
- 6. Fall Event Discussion
- 7. Membership Update
- 8. Reports
 - Executive Director
 - Governmental Affairs Official
 - Board Members
- 9. Adjourn