

Board of Directors and Officials

Mike Lee (PCWA) – President Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – Vice-President Barbara Balen (TUD) – Secretary Paul Molinelli, Jr., (AWA) – Treasurer Randy Fletcher (YWA) – Director Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Director Dan Miller (County of Nevada) – Director Lori Anzini (EID) – Director Lori Parlin (County of El Dorado) – Director

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) – Governmental Affairs Official Tom Cumpston, Legal Counsel

Justin Caporusso - Executive Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

FEBRUARY 3, 2023 at 9:00 AM Zoom

Informational Items

- Call to Order/Roll Call Mike Lee, President
- Introductions and Announcements
- Agenda Review/Changes

Business Items

- 1. Consideration to approve the December 2, 2022 Board Minutes
- 2. 2023 Appointment and Installation of Officers ACTION ITEM
- 3. Legislative Update
- 4. Water Use Efficiency Standards Working Group Update
- 5. Executive Member Sponsorship Pilot Program ACTION ITEM
- 6. 2023-2025 Strategic Plan Update
- 7. Membership Update and Discussion
- 8. Reports
 - Executive Director
 - Governmental Affairs Official
 - Board Directors
- 9. Adjourn