

Board of Directors and Officials

Mike Lee (PCWA) – President
Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – Vice-President
Barbara Balen (TUD) – Secretary
Paul Molinelli, Jr., (AWA) – Treasurer
Randy Fletcher (YWA) – Director
Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Director
Dan Miller (County of Nevada) – Director
Lori Anzini (EID) – Director
Lori Parlin (County of El Dorado) – Director

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) – Governmental Affairs Official Tom Cumpston, Legal Counsel

Justin Caporusso - Executive Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

DECEMBER 2, 2022 at 9:00 AM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89882318202?pwd=djBjbHZuc2UwSjRmUEZEMEx1dlhQUT09

Informational Items

- Call to Order/Roll Call Mike Lee, President
- Introductions and Announcements
- Agenda Review/Changes

Business Items

- 1. Consideration to approve the October 21, 2022 Board Minutes
- Advocacy & Government Affairs Support Proposal: Bryant Government Affairs/Cruz Strategies – ACTION ITEM
- 3. 2023 Board of Director Meeting Hosts ACTION ITEM
- 4. 2023-2025 Strategic Plan ACTION ITEM
- 5. Board Director Recruitment and Nomination Update
- 6. Fee Structure Advisory Committee Update
- 7. Board Director Recognition
- 8. Reports
 - Executive Director
 - Governmental Affairs Official
 - Board Directors
- 9. Adjourn