

Board of Directors and Officials

Mike Lee (PCWA) – President

Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – Vice-President

Barbara Balen (TUD) – Secretary

Paul Molinelli, Jr., (AWA) – Treasurer

Randy Fletcher (YWA) – Director

Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Director

Dan Miller (County of Nevada) – Director

Lori Anzini (EID) – Director

Lori Parlin (County of El Dorado) – Director

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) – Governmental Affairs Official Tom Cumpston, Legal Counsel

**Justin Caporusso – Executive Director** 

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA**

October 21, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. Murphys Historic Hotel: Gold Room 457 Main Street Murphys, CA 95247

## <u>Informational Items</u>

- ❖ Call to Order/Roll Call Mike Lee, President
- Introductions and Announcements
- Agenda Review/Changes

## **Business Items**

- 1. Consideration to approve the August 5, 2022 Board Minutes
- 2. Presentation: Calaveras County Water District (Michael Minkler, General Manager)
- 3. Water, Wildfire, and Wine Reception Debrief
- 4. Strategic Plan Update
- 5. California Water Curtailment Cases (Tom Cumpston, Legal Counsel)
- Board of Director Proposed Election Schedule ACTION
- 7. Membership Dues Structure Advisory Committee ACTION
- 8. 2023 Board Meeting Calendar ACTION
- 9. Legislative & Government Affairs Update
- 10. Membership Update (Rayann La France)
- 11. Reports
  - Executive Director
  - Board Members
- 12. Adjourn

## **Important Dates**

December 2, 2022: MCWRA Board of Director Meeting (Virtual)