

Board of Directors and Officials Mike Lee (PCWA) – President Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – Vice-President Barbara Balen (TUD) – Secretary Paul Molinelli, Jr., (AWA) – Treasurer Randy Fletcher (YWA) – Director Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Director Dan Miller (County of Nevada) – Director Vacant – Director

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) – Governmental Affairs Official Tom Cumpston, Legal Counsel

Justin Caporusso – Executive Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

February 4, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81774979391?pwd=c0xNU2hMOTBucFlaeEdOWG05bzlDUT09

Informational Items

- Call to Order/Roll Call Scott Ratterman, Vice President
- Introductions and Announcements
- Agenda Review/Changes

Business Items

- 1. Consideration to approve the November 5, 2021 Board Minutes
- 2. Membership Update
- 3. Status of Proposed Updates to Bylaws
- 4. Board Director Elections ACTION ITEM
- 5. Legislative Committee Update
- 6. 2022 Event/Tour Discussion
- 7. Strategic Planning Discussion ACTION ITEM
- 8. <u>Reports</u>
 - Executive Director
 - Board Members
- 9. Adjourn