

Board of Directors and Officials

Mike Lee (PCWA) – President

Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – Vice-President

Barbara Balen (TUD) – Secretary

Paul Molinelli, Jr., (AWA) – Treasurer

Randy Fletcher (YWA) – Director

Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Director

Dan Miller (County of Nevada) – Director

Brian Oneto (County of Amador) – Director

Vacant -- Director

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA**

September 24, 2021 10:00 a.m.

## Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82614419835?pwd=WFV3UEZxSU5xRFFFaVd1N1NwUWVYQT09

Dial by your location +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 826 1441 9835 Passcode: 308430

## **Informational Items**

- Call to Order/Roll Call Mike Lee, President
- Introductions and Announcements
- Agenda Review/Changes

## **Business Items**

- 1. Consideration to approve the August 27, 2021 Board Minutes (Item 1)
- 2. Update on October 27 Event (Items 2.1 and 2.2)
- 3. Update on Membership and 2021-2022 Budget (Items 3.1 and 3.2)
- 4. Report from Incoming Executive Director Justin Caporusso
- 5. Reports
  - Executive Director
  - Governmental Affairs Official
  - Board Members
- 6. Adjourn