

Board of Directors and Officials Barbara Balen (TUD) – Secretary Neil Cochran (FPUD) – Director Randy Fletcher (YWA) – Director Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Director Mike Lee (PCWA) – President Dan Miller (County of Nevada) – Director Paul Molinelli, Jr., (AWA) – Treasurer Brian Oneto (County of Amador) – Director Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – Vice-President

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

November 20, 2020

Time: 1:00 p.m.

Go-To- Meeting Link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/217407237

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- Call to Order/Roll Call Mike Lee, President
- Introductions, Announcements
- Business Item Review/Changes

Business Items

- 1. Consideration to approve the November 13, 2020 Board Minutes
- 2. Transition Next Steps
- 3. <u>Reports</u>
 - Executive Director
 - Governmental Affairs Official
 - Board Members
- 4. Adjourn