

Board of Directors and Officials

Barbara Balen (TUD) – President

Neil Cochran (FPUD) – Vice President

Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Director

Mike Lee (PCWA) – Director

Brian Oneto (County of Amador) – Director Mike Ranalli (EDCWA/County of El Dorado) – Vice President Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – Treassurer

> Bill George, past (EID) – Ex Officio Norm Krizl, past (GDPUD) – Ex Officio

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) – Ambassador

John Kingsbury – Executive Director

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING MINUTES

JULY 26, 2019

## Location:

## **Conference Call**

Call the Meeting to Order – Barbara Balen, President at 10:10 a.m.

<u>In Attendance</u>: Barbara Balen, Neil Cochran, Jim Holmes, Scott Ratterman, Mike Lee,

Bill George, John Kingsbury, Ginny Borkowski

Absent: Randy Fletcher, Brian Oneto, Norm Krizl, Dave Breninger

- ❖ Introductions, Announcements, Agenda Item Changes, Public Comment: None
- ❖ Business Items:

## Consent Calendar

1. Approval of the Consent Calendar Items

Motion: Jim Holmes Second: Scott Ratterman

Ayes: Barbara Balen, Neil Cochran, Jim Holmes, Scott Ratterman, Mike Lee

Action: Approved the May 17, 2019 Board minutes

2. 2018-2019 Yearend Financial Report, Program Reports, Membership Dues Status Report

Action: Reports – no action taken

3. Consideration to update Bylaws consistent with April 17, 2019 Board action

Motion: Scott Ratterman Second: Jim Holmes

Ayes: Barbara Balen, Neil Cochran, Jim Holmes, Scott Ratterman, Mike Lee

Action: Approved the proposed changes to the Bylaws as reflected on # 5 in the Board packet

- Reports
- Adjourned at 10:42 a.m.