

Board of Directors and Officials
Barbara Balen (TUD) – President
Neil Cochran (FPUD) – Vice President
Randy Fletcher (YWA) – Director
Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Director
Mike Lee (PCWA) – Director
Brian Oneto (County of Amador) – Director
Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – Treasurer

Bill George, past (EID) – Ex Officio Norm Krizl, past (GDPUD) – Ex Officio

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) – Ambassador

John Kingsbury - Executive Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

MAY 17, 2019 10:00 a.m.

Conference Call: 1 (605) 475.4000 passcode 158622#

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- Call to Order Barbara Balen, President
- Roll Call
- Introductions, Announcements
- Business Item Review/Changes
- Public Comment

Business Items

Consent Calendar

All items listed under the consent calendar are considered to be routine and may be approved by one motion

1. Consideration to approve the April 12, 2019 Board Minutes

Agenda Items

2. Consideration to adopt proposed 2019-2019 budget and related organizational matters

Other Comments/Reports

- Executive Director
- Ex Officio Members
- Ambassador/Governmental Affairs
- Board Members
- Adjourn