

Board of Directors and Officials
Barbara Balen (TUD) – President
Neil Cochran (FPUD) – Treasurer
Randy Fletcher (YWA/County of Yuba) – Director
Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Director
Mike Lee (PCWA) – Director

Bill George, past (EID) – Ex Officio Norm Krizl, past (GDPUD) – Ex Officio

Scott Ratterman (CCWD) - Director

Brian Oneto (County of Amador) – Director

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA) - Ambassador

John Kingsbury – Executive Director

Location

Tuolumne Utilities District, 18885 Nugget Blvd., Sonora, CA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

JANUARY 25, 2019 10:30 a.m.

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- Call to Order Barbara Balen, President
- Roll Call
- Introductions. Announcements
- Business Item Review/Changes
- Public Comment
- ❖ Business Items
 - 1. Approval of the November 16, 2018 Board Minutes
 - 2. Election of Officers
 - 3. Presentations
 - 4. Financial Report
 - Consideration to appoint County of Alpine Supervisor Terry Woodrow to the Governance Committee
 - Consideration to expand the MCWRA Board of Directors & the Governance Committee
 - Adapting to changing conditions with emphasis on regional collaboration, capitalization, and statewide relevancy
 - 8. Advisory Committee Member Reports
 - Governance
 - Legislative and Governmental Affairs
 - Affiliate
 - Associate
- Other Reports
- Board Members Ambassador
- Adjourn