

Board of Directors and Officials

Neil Cochran (FPUD) - Director Bill George (EID) – Treasurer Jim Holmes (County of Placer) – Director Scott Ratterman (CCWD) – Vice President Art Toy (AWA) – President Barbara Balen, past (TUD) – Ex Officio Norm Krizl (GDPUD) – Ex Officio

Dave Breninger, retired (PCWA)- Ambassador

John Kingsbury – Executive Director

BOARD OF DIRECTORS BOARD MINUTES

May 13, 2016

Call the Meeting to Order- Art Toy, President at 10:23 a.m.

In Attendance: Neil Cochran, Bill George, Scott Ratterman, Art Toy, Dave Breninger, John Kingsbury, Steve Frisch, Tamra West

Absent: Jim Holmes, Norm Krizl

- Agenda Item Changes None
- 1. Approval of the March 3, 2016, Board Minutes

Motion: Scott Ratterman Second: Bill George Ayes: Bill George, Art Toy, Scott Ratterman, Neil Cochran

Action: Approved November 10, 2015, Board Minutes

2. Presentations: Steve Frisch, President, Sierra Business Council

Action: No Action Taken

3. Monthly Bank and Financial Report

Motion: Bill George Second: Neil Cochran Ayes: Bill George, Art Toy, Scott Ratterman, Neil Cochran

Action: Accepted Report

4. Membership Dues Status

Action: No Action Taken

5. Proposed 2016-2017 Budget/Membership Dues

Motion: Bill George Second: Neil Cochran Ayes: Bill George, Art Toy, Scott Ratterman, Neil Cochran Action: Adopt proposed budget for 2016-2017 fiscal year

6. Consideration to appoint Rich Farrington to the Integrated Regional Water Management Committee (IRWM)

Motion: Bill George Second: Scott Ratterman Ayes: Bill George, Art Toy, Scott Ratterman, Neil Cochran

Action: Appoint Rich Farrington to the MCWRA IRWM committee

- 7. Executive Director Reports
- 8. Ambassador Reports
- 9. Ex-Officio Member Reports
- 10. Board Member Reports
- 11. Adjourned at 12:15 p.m.