

Committee Members

Pete Kampa, TUD - Chair Bob Dean, CCWD, Vice Chair Lowell Jarvis, PCWA Dave Eggerton, El Dorado County WA Alternate Members Hank White, GDPUD Ken Payne, City of Folsom Dr. Scott Miller, NID

John Kingsbury - Executive Director

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

El Dorado County Water Agency 4110 Business Dr., Suite B Shingle Springs, CA

2:00 PM February 17, 2012 Call-in Number: 1.888.560.3504

Passcode: 262348

- 1. Call the Committee to Order Bob Dean
- 2. Agenda changes / Additions
- 3. Alternate Member Appointment
 - a. Dr. Scott Miller
- 4. Area of Origin Matter Bob Dean
- 5. H. R. 1433 H. R. 1837
- 6. Sierra (ACWA) Water Policy Principles Bob Dean
- 7. Water Bond Pete Kampa
- 8. Emerging Issues
- 9. Adjourn Meeting