Committee Members, Schedule, Programs

Technical Advisory Committee Members

Matt Young (2)


Matt Young, Director of Customer Services, Placer County Water Agency, (Chair)



Tracey Eden- Bishop,   Water Resources Engineer, El Dorado Irrigation District, (Vice-Chair)



Jeff Meyer, Director of Financial Planning, Calaveras County Water District

Nancy Weber, Board Member, Nevada Irrigation District

Gwyn-Mohr Tully, Attorney, Co-Founder, Tully & Young, Comprehensive Water Planning

Karl Brustad, Principal, Peterson . Brustad . Inc, Water Engineering & Project Management Services

Jim Crowley, Principal, J Crowley Group, Water Resources Planning & Engineering

Dana  Strahan, Water Operations Manager, El Dorado Irrigation District

Dave Beauchamp, Water Resources Project Manager, ATKINS

Michael Preszler, Owner, California Water Consulting

Matthew Swindle , CEO & Founder, NLine Energy, Inc.

Dave Powell, SVP for Project Management, NLine Energy, Inc.

Upcoming Member Workshop

  •  None at this time

Past Member Workshops

Topic:  Small-Hydro Workshop 2013

Location:  El Dorado Irrigation District, 2890 Mosquito Road, Placerville, CA 95667

Date: Friday, March 22, 2013

Time:  9:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Click here for : Small Hydro TAC Workshop FLYER & REGISTRATION

Cost-Sharing Programs/Projects

For information on potential cost-sharing programs/Projects, contact one of the Committee Members or John Kingsbury



Design by Winter Street Design Group | Powered by WordPress | Admin