Integrated Regional Water Management Committee (IRWM)

On February 4, 2014, the MCWRA Board of Directors established a standing Integrated Regional Water Management Committee (IRWM)  for the purpose of educating members and making recommendations to the Board.

 Committee Members:

RonRingen_2012 004 (640x479)


Ron Ringen, Director, Tuolumne Utilities District (Co-Chair)

Tom Trott



Tom Trott, General Manger, Twain Harte Community Services District (Co-Chair)


Barbara Balen, Director, Tuolumne Utilities District

Marie Davis, Registered Geologist and consultant to the Placer County Water Agency

Dave Eggerton, General Manager, Calaveras County Water District

Rich Farrington, Director, Amador Water Agency

Neysa King, Watershed Resource Planner, Nevada Irrigation District

Committee Meetings:

The Integrated Regional Water Management Committee will conduct business either in person or via teleconference as necessary.

Design by Winter Street Design Group | Powered by WordPress | Admin