Board of Directors

Board January 2015 Cropped

Left to Right:

Art Toy, Scott Ratterman, Barbara Balen, Bill George, Lowell Jarvis*, Norm Krizl, Jim Holmes

* Lowell has moved out of state and no longer part of MCWRA

Board of Directors

  • Bill George - Treasurer & Director at El Dorado Irrigation District (EID) (Term 2015-2016)
  • Jim Holmes – Director & Supervisor, County of Placer (Term 2015-2016)
  • Norm Krizl - Vice President & Director at Georgetown Divide Public Utility District (GDPUD) (Term 2014-2015)
  • Scott Ratterman – Director & Director at Calaveras County Water District (CCWD) (Term 2015-2016)
  • Art Toy – President & Director at Amador Water Agency (AWA) (Term 2015-2016)

Ex Officio Board Member 

  • Barbara Balen

Executive Director

Design by Winter Street Design Group | Powered by WordPress | Admin